Orchestra Student Organization


     OSO (Orchestra Student Organization) is an on-campus club which seeks to promote unity within the orchestra program through various social activities, bonding events, fundraisers, community outreach events, etc.  Over the years the UHS Orchestra Program has developed a culture of acceptance,  a sense of belonging, compassion and friendship.  OSO has done a wonderful job fostering this type of environment where all students enrolled in the orchestra program can come together and make fun memories and lasting friendships through the many events organized by the OSO Board.  All orchestra members are automatically members of club OSO.


OSO Board Members

Co-Presidents- Maddie Fruman, Allison Kim
Treasurer- Esther Kim
Secretary- Scarlett Huang
Events Coordinators- Ariana Caguioa, Ethan Wang, Chris Chae
Publicists- Gloria Park, Tara Nguyen
Technology/Audio Officer - Hikari Harrison
Historians- Zenya Hsu, Ethan Jenkins
Video Producer- Neel Choudhary

oso board

(top) Andrew Winslow, Chris Chae, Ethan Jenkins, Neel Choudhary, Tara Nguyen, Esther Kim, Ethan Wang, Maddie Fruman

(bottom) Allison Kim, Zenya Hsu, Hikari Harrison, Scarlett Huang, Gloria Park, Ariana Caguioa